2019 AHI Professional Excellence in Housing Awards
Thank you for your interest in the Australasian Housing Institute Awards Program. The Awards provide an opportunity to showcase social housing success stories. The Awards formally recognise and reward excellence in professional practice, from the grass roots to the most senior levels. They promote to our colleagues and the community at large the difference that social housing professionals make to people's lives.

Eligibility. The person submitting the nomination must be a member of the AHI. The individual or team members nominated need to work/volunteer in the housing sector.

How to enter? Select 'Nominate Online' to nominate someone who you feel should be recognised in one of the eight AHI Awards categories. All entries must be submitted online before 31 January 2019.

If you need assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to call 02 6494 7566 or e-mail admin@housinginstitute.org

Nominate Online
press ENTER
Thank you for submitting your nomination!
Awards nominations close on Thursday, 31 January 2019 and after that a category winner will be selected in each Australian jurisdiction and New Zealand.

Award receptions will be held in all Australian jurisdictions and New Zealand during February - July 2019. Winners from each jurisdiction will automatically be entered in the Australasian Awards.
The Australasian Award Winners will then be announced at the AHI Awards dinner which will be held on the 27th August, 2019 during the National Housing Conference in Darwin.

In the meantime, feel free to check the AHI website for future events in your jurisdiction!
Unfortunately, you're not eligible to submit a nomination for the AHI Professional Excellence in Housing Awards Program. Please, contact AHI office if you need assistance or have any questions.
P. 02 6494 7566
Try again
press ENTER